Contact Us

The New Maine Times can be reached by mail, telephone or e-mail.

Our mailing address is:
The New Maine Times
48 Willow Street
Bath, Maine 04530

Telephone us between 9 a.m. and 5 p.m. at (207) 371-8085
E-mail is our preferred method of contact!

Editorial

Gina Hamilton, Editor in Chief
editor@newmainetimes.org

Creative

Tyler Drumm, Photographer
photo@newmainetimes.org

Kelsey Raymond, Graphic Designer
design@newmainetimes.org

Contributors

Jean Anthony, Reporter
janthony@newmainetimes.org

Christopher Bouchard, Reporter
cbouchard@newmainetimes.org

Jan Brennan, Dilettante Columnist/Copy Editor
jbrennan@newmainetimes.org

William Bushnell, Reviewer/Reporter
wbushnell@newmainetimes.org

Brandon Carter, Silver Screen Columnist/Reporter
bcarter@newmainetimes.org

Steve Cartwright, Reporter/Photographer
scartwright@newmainetimes.org

Jeffrey Harmon, Reporter
jharmon@newmainetimes.org

Avery Hunt, Reporter
ahunt@newmainetime.org

Fred Kahrl, West of Woolwich Columnist
fkahrl@newmainetimes.org

David Kaler, Statehouse Reporter
dkaler@newmainetimes.org

Paul Kando, Sustainable Maine Reporter
pkando@newmainetimes.org

Andi Parkinson, Statehouse Reporter

aparkinson@newmainetimes.org

David Platt, Reporter and Columnist

dplatt@newmainetimes.org

Tristan Radtke, Starry Night Columnist/Reporter
tradtke@newmainetimes.org

Robert Skoglund aka the Humble Farmer, Humble Rants Columnist
humble@newmainetimes.org

Denise Tepler, The Maine Ingredient Columnist/Reporter
dtepler@newmainetimes.org

David Treadwell, Seasoned Maine Writer
dtreadwell@newmainetimes.org

LC Van Savage, Columnist/Reporter
lcvansavage@newmainetimes.org

Kitty Wheeler, Reporter
kwheeler@newmainetimes.org

Departments

Arts Department
art@newmainetimes.org

Poetry Department
poetry@newmainetimes.org

Technical

Bug Report
bugreport@newmainetimes.org