Archive for 'humor'

Editorial: With apologies to Dr. Seuss

Posted: Sunday, October 20, 2013

The Dairy Farm Adventures: Beauty Queens

Posted: Wednesday, May 15, 2013

LC's Take: Plane Heads

Posted: Wednesday, June 13, 2012

LC's Take: Words, words, words

Posted: Wednesday, April 25, 2012

LC's Take: Emily and Amy

Posted: Wednesday, March 28, 2012

LC's Take: Bigamy

Posted: Wednesday, March 7, 2012

Not deferential enough: Rusticating

Posted: Wednesday, August 3, 2011

And now for something completely different: The Round Pond Parade

Posted: Tuesday, July 5, 2011

LC's Take: My Barney

Posted: Wednesday, June 1, 2011

Not deferential enough: Four horses

Posted: Wednesday, May 25, 2011

Not deferential enough: Down on the farm

Posted: Wednesday, May 4, 2011

Humble Rants: 4 May 2011

Posted: Wednesday, May 4, 2011

Humble Rants 27 April 2011

Posted: Wednesday, April 27, 2011

West of Woolwich: Reading the Rails

Posted: Wednesday, April 27, 2011

Humble Rants

Posted: Wednesday, April 20, 2011

Not deferential enough: My virtual life

Posted: Wednesday, April 20, 2011