Archive for 'housing'

MaineHousing gets results of federal Section 8 audit; is 'responsive'

Posted: Wednesday, October 3, 2012

Is Poliquin misusing taxpayer dollars?

Posted: Wednesday, June 6, 2012

McCormick vindicated by OPEGA report

Posted: Wednesday, May 30, 2012

A Key Distinction

Posted: Tuesday, May 22, 2012

Sustainable Housing: Energy and affordability

Posted: Wednesday, April 25, 2012

'Bull's-eye on her back': Dale McCormick of MaineHousing

Posted: Wednesday, February 22, 2012

MaineHousing to overhaul Section 8 inspections

Posted: Wednesday, January 11, 2012

Safe as Houses: Bank of America to hold homeowner assistance event

Posted: Wednesday, November 23, 2011

Above all, do no harm (part one)

Posted: Wednesday, November 2, 2011

Safe as Houses: Obama extends mortgage help to more underwater mortgages

Posted: Tuesday, October 25, 2011

Safe as Houses: Why was funding cut for HUD foreclosure counseling?

Posted: Wednesday, August 31, 2011

Public-private partnership utilizes carbon credits to winterize homes

Posted: Wednesday, June 29, 2011

Safe as Houses: Banks offer $5 billion to make foreclosure cases go away

Posted: Wednesday, June 22, 2011

Dispatch from Austria

Posted: Wednesday, June 8, 2011

Safe as Houses: Double-dip housing crisis looming

Posted: Wednesday, June 1, 2011

Safe as Houses: A question of title

Posted: Wednesday, May 18, 2011

Safe as Houses: What happened to the American housing market?

Posted: Wednesday, May 11, 2011