Archive for 'homelessness and poverty'

Maine’s First Family hosts 3rd annual Blaine House Food Drive

Posted: Tuesday, October 15, 2013

LePage vows to veto DHHS supplemental budget

Posted: Wednesday, February 8, 2012

Study: Most MaineCare adults are older, ill

Posted: Wednesday, January 11, 2012

Mainers bring prayers and pleadings to budget debate

Posted: Wednesday, December 21, 2011

Maine delegation stands up for LIHEAP

Posted: Wednesday, December 14, 2011

How to make 'open for business' more than a political slogan

Posted: Wednesday, December 14, 2011

Humble Rants 7 December 2011

Posted: Wednesday, December 7, 2011

The new faces of need in Maine

Posted: Wednesday, November 30, 2011

Editorial: Rethinking public housing

Posted: Tuesday, November 29, 2011

Questions arise about Bob Carlson's life, and death

Posted: Wednesday, November 16, 2011

LIHEAP cuts 'devastating'

Posted: Wednesday, November 2, 2011

Mayoral candidates confront issue of homelessness

Posted: Wednesday, October 26, 2011