Archive for 'culture'

MSMT's 'Mamma Mia' a visual treat

Posted: Friday, August 12, 2016

MSMT's Evita a glittering spectacle

Posted: Monday, June 27, 2016

MSMT opens with 'Ghost'

Posted: Thursday, June 9, 2016

Review: Young Frankenstein at MSMT

Posted: Sunday, August 9, 2015

Review: Music Man

Posted: Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Review: Sister Act

Posted: Friday, June 26, 2015

Review: The Full Monty

Posted: Friday, June 5, 2015

Review: Best of Bach with the Oratorio Chorale

Posted: Friday, March 6, 2015

Let's hear it for Footloose!

Posted: Friday, August 8, 2014

Theater At Monmouth: “As You Like It” (REVIEW)

Posted: Friday, August 8, 2014

Theater At Monmouth: “What The Butler Saw” (REVIEW)

Posted: Friday, August 8, 2014

The New Maine Times Book Review: The Shining Sea

Posted: Tuesday, July 29, 2014

LC's Take: The beholder's eye

Posted: Tuesday, July 29, 2014

MSMT's bright 'Seven Brides for Seven Brothers'

Posted: Sunday, July 20, 2014

Theater At Monmouth: “Tales From The Blue Fairy Book” (REVIEW)

Posted: Tuesday, July 1, 2014

MSMT produces Chamberlain: A Civil War Romance

Posted: Thursday, June 26, 2014

Theater At Monmouth’s 45th Season Opens With Variety Show (Press Release)

Posted: Tuesday, June 17, 2014

Review: MSMT's Buddy Holly Show

Posted: Friday, June 6, 2014

LC's Take: There's gold in them thar hills

Posted: Thursday, June 5, 2014

The New Maine Times Book Review: The Sea and Civilization

Posted: Thursday, June 5, 2014