MARCH, 2020

Journal of the Plague Year: Of ponds and water lilies and coronavirus

Posted: Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Journal of the Plague Year: Play ball!

Posted: Sunday, March 22, 2020

Journal of the Plague Year: 'Let us spray'

Posted: Friday, March 20, 2020

Journal of the Plague Year: Reality hits hard

Posted: Thursday, March 19, 2020

Journal of the Plague Year: Such small strange things

Posted: Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Journal of the Plague Year: When recommendations conflict

Posted: Monday, March 16, 2020

Journal of the Plague Year: Holy remedial biology, Batman

Posted: Saturday, March 14, 2020

Journal of the Plague Year: The exquisite agony of self isolation

Posted: Friday, March 13, 2020

Journal of the Plague Year: Maine finally welcomes coronavirus

Posted: Thursday, March 12, 2020

Not deferential enough: Make us fall in love, Joe

Posted: Wednesday, March 11, 2020